The National Iron & Steel Heritage Museum
Board of Directors
Scott G. Huston — President
Peter Nunn — Vice President/Treasurer
William T. Keen, Esq — Secretary
Gregory M. Cary
Karol Collins
Thomas Dean
Steven Deveaux
Lisa Doan-Harley
Albert J. Giannantonio
Charles L. Huston III
Harry Lewis
Karen Neuhauser
Martha Skiadas

James D. Ziegler — Executive Director
Sharon Tandarich — Buildings Systems Manager
Kathleen Bratton — Collections Manager
Rachel Cathell — Communications Manager
Samuel Radziviliuk — Digital Manager
Melinda Williams — Development Manager
Kathleen Franciscus — Administrative Assistant
Allison Connell — Administrative Assistant

Harold Skramstad — Museum Advisor
Peter Saylor — Architectural Advisor
Eugene L. DiOrio — Historical Advisor

Lukens Main Office
Museum Exhibit Hours
Museum Admission Thursday, Friday & Saturday — 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Grounds Open Daily Sunrise to Sunset 

Terracina & Graystone Mansion Add-on Tours Available at 10:30 am and 1:30 pm on Thursday, Friday & Saturday