The National Iron & Steel Heritage Museum
2019 Rebecca Lukens Award Presentation
Sandra Momyer
13th Annual Rebecca Lukens Award Presentation 

The Rebecca Lukens Award honors individuals who exhibit the qualities of Rebecca Lukens — resilience, leadership, courage, and strategic outlook. Please join us at the National Iron & Steel Heritage Museum for the awards presentation as we recognize our 2019 recipient, Sandra Momyer.

Past recipients include: Mary Sullivan(2007), Jane Davidson(2008), Barbara Travaglini(2009), Gladys Flamer(2010), Nancy Penn Hannum(2011), Tammy Cansler(2012), Regina Horton Lewis(2013), Molly Morrison(2014), Mary Ann Rossi(2015), Barbara Cohen(2016), Francis Sheehan (2017), and Janet Klein (2018).

View All Events