The National Iron & Steel Heritage Museum
2018 Rebecca Lukens Award Honoree Janet S. Klein
Janet S. Klein
12th Annual Rebecca Lukens Award Presentation 

The Rebecca Lukens Award honors individuals who exhibit the qualities of Rebecca Lukens — resilience, leadership, courage, and strategic outlook. Please join us at the National Iron & Steel Heritage Museum for the awards presentation as we recognize Janet Klein, our 2018 recipient.

The Rebecca Lukens Award will be presented to Janet S. Klein at a reception in the Lukens National Historic District, on May 31, 2018 from 5:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.  Tickets are $50. Reservations are required. The Lukens National Historic District, 50 South 1st Avenue, Coatesville, PA. 

Past recipients include: Mary Sullivan(2007), Jane Davidson(2008), Barbara Travaglini(2009), Gladys Flamer(2010), Nancy Penn Hannum(2011), Tammy Cansler(2012), Regina Horton Lewis(2013), Molly Morrison(2014), Mary Ann Rossi(2015), Barbara Cohen(2016), and Francis Sheehan (2017).

View All Events